Senior Staff

Fred Azcarate, Executive Director

Katy Griffith Boswell, National Campaigns Director

National Staff

Beatrice Dermer, Senior Development Manager

Emma Einhorn, Field Associate

Camden Lee, Digital Manager

National Staff

Shelley Sherman, Finance Operations Manager

Cynthia Ward Wikstrom, Campaign Director

Sarah Chaisson Warner, Regional Field Director

USAction Education Fund Board 

Janelle Cousino, President; Fowler Hoffman Senior Associate

Mary Schaafsma, Treasurer; League of Women Voters of Illinois Issues and Advocacy Coordinator

William McNary, Co-Executive Director; Citizen/Action Illinois

Kweli Kitwana

Larry Marx

Marti Rosenberg